Classwork 18-19

 

Home
Up

AP Computer Science Java Class Work

Quick Links To Class work:

September October November December
January February March April
May June July August

Quick Link To Homework

Assignments, class work, or test dates are subject to change.
Check this page on a regular basis.

 

 
Date Day School Day # Activity / Class Work / Homework
 
August 14, 2018 Tuesday   Teacher Work Day - No School
August 15, 2018 Wednesday   Buy Back Day / Collaboration - No School
August 16, 2018 Thursday 1 First Day Handout Packet; and Seating Chart
August 17, 2018 Friday
 
2

 

Test Chapter 1

Homework #1-6 Due

August 20, 2018 Monday
Class by Class
 Assembly
10, 11, 12, 9
3 Lesson Chapter 2
August 21, 2018 Tuesday 4 Lesson Chapter 2
Homework #7-14 Due 
August 22, 2018 Wednesday 5 Ethics Paper Due
August 23, 2018 Thursday 6

Test Chapter 2
Login, Network Accounts, Login, JCreator type "Who I Am" 

August 24, 2018 Friday
Assembly Schedule
7


Program 2A

August 27, 2018 Monday 8

 Lesson Ch. 3

Start Chapter 3 Homework

August 28, 2018 Tuesday 9 Lesson Ch. 3

Lab: Program 3A

August 29, 2018 Wednesday
Block 1, 3, 5
10 Lab: Program 3A
August 30, 2018 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
11

 Lab: Program 3A
Review for Test  

August 31, 2018 Friday 12 Lab: Program 3A

Chapters 1-3 Practice It Due Today

Chapter 3 Homework Due Today 

September 3, 2018 Monday   Labor Day - No School
September 4, 2018 Tuesday 13

 
Lesson : Chapter 4
Lab: Program 4
Start Chapter 4 Homework  

September 5, 2018 Wednesday
Block 1, 3, 5
14


Lesson : Chapter 4
Lab: Program 4

September 6, 2018 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
Staff Mtg.
15
Lesson : Chapter 4
Lab: Program 4
September 7, 2018 Friday 16

Test Chapter 3
Lesson : Chapter 4
Lab: Program 4

September 10, 2018 Monday 17

 Lab: Program 4

September 11, 2018 Tuesday 18

Lab: Program 4
Review for Ch. 4 Test

September 12, 2018 Wednesday
Block 1, 3, 5
BTSN 9-12
19

Chapter 4 Homework Due

Lesson : Chapter 6  

September 13, 2018 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
20  
September 14, 2018 Friday
Progress
Reports
21 Test Chapter 4 
 

Lab Program 4

September 17, 2018 Monday 22

Lesson : Chapter 6

Start Chapter 6 Homework

Lab: Program 6   
Chapter 4 Practice It Due Today (Due Today)

September 18, 2018 Tuesday 23
Lesson : Chapter 6

Lab: Program 6 

September 19, 2018 Wednesday
Block 1, 3 5
STEP Starts
24

Lab: Program 6 

September 20, 2018 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
25  
September 21, 2018 Friday 26

Lab: Program 6

Review for Ch. 6 Test

September 24, 2018 Monday 27

Lab: Program 6 

September 25, 2018 Tuesday 28 Lab: Program 6 
September 26, 2018 Wednesday
Block 1, 3 5
29 Lab: Program 6 
September 27, 2018 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
30  
September 28, 2018 Friday 31 Lab: Program 6 
October 1, 2018 Monday 32

Chapter 6 Practice It Due Today

Chapter 6 Homework Due
Lab: Program 6 
Review for Test

October 2, 2018 Tuesday 33 Test Chapter 6
Lesson : Chapter 5
Lab: Program 6
October 3, 2018 Wednesday
Block 1, 3 5
34

Lesson : Chapter 5

October 4, 2018 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
Staff Mtg.
35  
October 5, 2018 Friday 36

Lesson : Chapter 5

Lab: Program 5

Start Chapter 5 Homework   

October 8, 2018 Monday 37

Lab: Program 5  

October 9, 2018 Tuesday 38  Lab: Program 5
October 10, 2018 Wednesday
Block 1, 3 5
39 Review for Ch 5 Test
Lab: Program 5
October 11, 2018 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
40  
October 12, 2018 Friday
End Of First Quarter
41 Lab: Program 5
October 15, 2018 Monday 42 Lab: Program 5
Chapter 5 Practice It Due Today
Chapter 5 Homework Due  
October 16, 2018 Tuesday 43 Test Chapter 5
October 17, 2018 Wednesday
Block 1, 3 5
44  
October 18, 2018 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
CA Shake out
45  
October 19, 2018 Friday
Assembly Schedule
Homecoming
46  
October 22, 2018 Monday 47  
October 23, 2018 Tuesday 48  
October 24, 2018 Wednesday
Block 1, 3 5
49  
October 25, 2018 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
50  
October 26, 2018 Friday 51  
October 29, 2018 Monday 52  
October 30, 2018 Tuesday 53  
October 31, 2018 Wednesday
Block 1, 3 5
54  
November 1, 2018 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
Staff Mtg.
55  
November 2, 2018 Friday
Red Ribbon Week
Fall Back Sunday morning
56  
November 5, 2018 Monday 57  
November 6, 2018 Tuesday 58  
November 7, 2018 Wednesday
Block 1, 3 5
59  
November 8, 2018 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
60  
November 9, 2018 Friday 61  
November 12, 2018 Monday   Veteran's Day - No School
November 13, 2018 Tuesday 62  
November 14, 2018 Wednesday
Block 1, 3 5
63  
November 15, 2018 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
64  
November 16, 2018 Friday
Progress Reports
65  
November 19, 2018 Monday   Thanksgiving Vacation - No School
November 20, 2018 Tuesday   Thanksgiving Vacation - No School
November 21, 2018 Wednesday
Block 1, 3 5
  Thanksgiving Vacation - No School
November 22, 2018 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
  Thanksgiving Day - No School
November 23, 2018 Friday   Thanksgiving Vacation - No School
November 26, 2018 Monday 66  
November 27, 2018 Tuesday 67  
November 28, 2018 Wednesday 68  
November 29, 2018 Thursday 69  
November 30, 2018 Friday 70  
December 3, 2018 Monday
Hour Of Code Week
71  
December 4, 2018 Tuesday 72  
December 5, 2018 Wednesday
Block 2, 4, 6
73  
December 6, 2018 Thursday
Block 1, 3, 5
Staff Mtg.
74  
December 7, 2018 Friday 75  
December 10, 2018 Monday 76  
December 11, 2018 Tuesday 77  
December 12, 2018 Wednesday
No Block
78  
December 13, 2018 Thursday
No Block
79  
December 14, 2018 Friday
Assembly Schedule
80  
December 17, 2018 Monday 81  
December 18, 2018 Tuesday 82 First Semester Exams Periods 2 & 5
December 19, 2018 Wednesday
 
83 First Semester Exams Periods 1 & 6
December 20, 2018 Thursday 84 First Semester Exams  Periods 3 & 4
End Of First Semester
December 21, 2018 Friday   Winter Break - No School
December 24, 2018 Monday   Winter Break - No School
December 25, 2018 Tuesday   Winter Break - No School
December 26, 2018 Wednesday   Winter Break - No School
December 27, 2018 Thursday   Winter Break - No School
December 28, 2018 Friday   Winter Break - No School
December 31, 2018 Monday   Winter Break - No School
January 1, 2019 Tuesday   Winter Break - No School
January 2, 2019 Wednesday   Winter Break - No School
January 3, 2019 Thursday   Winter Break - No School
January 4, 2019 Friday   Winter Break - No School
January 7, 2019 Monday   Teacher Work Day - No School
January 8, 2019 Tuesday 85  
January 9, 2019 Wednesday 86  
January 10, 2019 Thursday 87  
January 11, 2019 Friday 88  
January 14, 2019 Monday 89  
January 15, 2019 Tuesday 90  
January 16, 2019 Wednesday
Block 2, 4, 6
91  
January 17, 2019 Thursday
Block 1, 3, 5
92  
January 18, 2019 Friday
Comedy Sportz
93  
January 21, 2019 Monday   Martin Luther King Holiday- No School
January 22, 2019 Tuesday 94  
January 23, 2019 Wednesday
Block 2, 4, 6
95  
January 24, 2019 Thursday
Block 1, 3, 5
96  
January 25, 2019 Friday 97  
January 28, 2019 Monday 98  
January 29, 2019 Tuesday 99  
January 30, 2019 Wednesday
Block 2, 4, 6
100  
January 31, 2019 Thursday
Block 1, 3, 5
Staff Mtg.
101  
February 1, 2019 Friday
Assembly Schedule
102  
February 4, 2019 Monday 103  
February 5, 2019 Tuesday 104  
February 6, 2019 Wednesday
Block 2, 4, 6
105  
February 7, 2019 Thursday
Block 1, 3, 5
Progress Reports
106  
February 8, 2019 Friday 107  
February 11, 2019 Monday
AP Sign Ups?
108  
February 12, 2019 Tuesday 109  
February 13, 2019 Wednesday
Block 2, 4, 6
110  
February 14, 2019 Thursday
Block 1, 3, 5
111  
February 15, 2019 Friday   President's Day- No School
February 18, 2019 Monday   President's Day- No School
February 19, 2019 Tuesday 112  
February 20, 2019 Wednesday
Block 2, 4, 6
113  
February 21, 2019 Thursday
Block 1, 3, 5
114  
February 22, 2019 Friday 115  
February 25, 2019 Monday 116  
February 26, 2019 Tuesday 117  
February 27, 2019 Wednesday
Block 2, 4, 6
118  
February 28, 2019 Thursday
Block 1, 3, 5
Staff Mtg.
119  
March 1, 2019 Friday 120  
March 4, 2019 Monday
AP Sign ups
121  
March 5, 2019 Tuesday 122  
March 6, 2019 Wednesday
Block 1, 3, 5
123  
March 7, 2019 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
124  
March 8, 2019 Friday
Assembly Schedule
Spring Ahead
Sunday morning
125  
March 11, 2019 Monday 126  
March 12, 2019 Tuesday 127  
March 13, 2019 Wednesday
Block 1, 3, 5
128  
March 14, 2019 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
129  
March 15, 2019 Friday 130  
March 18, 2019 Monday 131  
March 19, 2019 Tuesday 132  
March 20, 2019 Wednesday
Block 1, 3, 5
133  
March 21, 2019 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
134  
March 22, 2019 Friday
 
135  
March 25, 2019 Monday 136  
March 26, 2019 Tuesday 137  
March 27, 2019 Wednesday
Block 1, 3, 5
138  
March 28, 2019 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
Staff Mtg.
139  
March 29, 2019 Friday
End Of Third Quarter
140  
April 1, 2019 Monday   Spring Break - No School
April 2, 2019 Tuesday   Spring Break - No School
April 3, 2019 Wednesday   Spring Break - No School
April 4, 2019 Thursday   Spring Break - No School
April 5, 2019 Friday   Spring Break - No School
April 8, 2019 Monday 141  
April 9, 2019 Tuesday 142  
April 10, 2019 Wednesday
Block 1, 3, 5
143  
April 11, 2019 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
Open House
144  
April 12, 2019 Friday
Minimum Day
145  
April 15, 2019 Monday 146  
April 16, 2019 Tuesday 147  
April 17, 2019 Wednesday
Block 1, 3, 5
SBAC Testing
148  
April 18, 2019 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
SBAC Testing
149  
April 19, 2019 Friday
SBAC Testing
Assembly Schedule
150  
April 22, 2019 Monday
SBAC Test 11th Grade
SBAC Testing
151  
April 23, 2019 Tuesday
SBAC Testing
152  
April 24, 2019 Wednesday
Block 1, 3, 5
SBAC Testing
153  
April 25, 2019 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
SBAC Testing
154  
April 26, 2019 Friday
SBAC Testing
155  
April 29, 2019 Monday 156  
April 30, 2019 Tuesday 157  
May 1, 2019 Wednesday
Block 1, 3, 5
158  
May 2, 2019 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
Staff Mtg.
159  
May 3, 2019 Friday
Progress Reports
160  
May 6, 2019 Monday
AP Exams
United States Government and Politics

Chinese Language and Culture
Environmental Science
161  
May 7, 2019 Tuesday
Seminar

Spanish Language and Culture
Japanese Language and Culture

Physics 1: Alg
162  
May 8, 2019 Wednesday
Block 1, 3, 5
English Lit

European History
French Lang
163  
May 9, 2019 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
Chemistry
Spanish Lit

German Language
Psychology
164  
May 10, 2019 Friday
US History

Comp Sci Principles
Physics 2: Alg
165  
May 13, 2019 Monday
Biology

Physics C: Mechanics
Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism
166  
May 14, 2019 Tuesday
Calculus AB
Calculus BC

Art History
Human Geography
167  
May 15, 2019 Wednesday
Block 1, 3, 5
English Lang

Italian Language
Macroeconomics
168  
May 16, 2019 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
Staff Mtg.
Comparative Government
World History

Statistics
169  
May 17, 2019 Friday
AP Exams End
Progress Reports
Microeconomics
Music Theory

Comp Sci A
Latin
170
 
May 20, 2019 Monday 171  
May 21, 2019 Tuesday 172  
May 22, 2019 Wednesday
Block 1, 3, 5
173  
May 23, 2019 Thursday
Block 2, 4, 6
174  
May 24, 2019 Friday

Senior Trip
175  
May 27, 2019 Monday
No More Block Schedule
  Memorial Day Holiday - No School
May 28, 2019 Tuesday 176  
May 29, 2019 Wednesday 177  
May 30, 2019 Thursday 178 8th Grade & Senior Final Exams
Periods 2 & 5
May 31, 2019 Friday
Senior Salute Assembly
179 8th Grade & Senior Final Exams
Periods 1 & 6
June 3, 2019 Monday 180 Final Exams Periods 3 & 4
June 4, 2019 Tuesday 181 Final Exams Periods 2 & 5
June 5, 2019 Wednesday 182 Final Exams Periods 1 & 6
End Of Second Semester
Graduation
June 6, 2019 Thursday   Teacher Work Day - No School
       

 

 

Back to Mr. Dave Clausen's Homepage